Profile

strumbella: (pick)

I am Random

Free Account

Created on 2017-09-13 18:02:35 (#3290414), last updated 2017-09-23 (1 day ago)

38 comments received, 42 comments posted

11 Journal Entries, 25 Tags, 0 Memories, 15 Icons

View extended profile

Name:strumbella
Birthdate:Mar 20
Location:Port Hope, Canada
Website:Facebook
✪ ROCK IT ✪
A little about myself,
I'm 52, female, happily married, child free living in Ontario, Canada. I'm a fairly down-to-earth type of person. I have a huge passion for music and digital photography, and lots of other things.

My interests include: digital photography,scrap booking,guitars,drumming,journals,taking care of my home,listening to music,getting together with my friends for coffee,shopping,running shoes aka sneakers,t-shirts, clothes,computers,internet,chatting,email,yahoo groups,helping people, online games, and much more.

A few of my favorite music artists: Eric Clapton, AC/DC, Bon Jovi, The Devlins, The Tea Party, Our Lady Peace, DMB, Lifehouse, top 40, most any 80s tunes, The Band, Bob Dylan, James Taylor, OMD, Jack Johnson, and more.

Fav foods: Pizza, homemade lasagna, choc chip cookies.
Fav Drinks: Coca Cola, Frozen Margaritas.
FB LJ IJ link5 link6




Always on the look out for friends of all ages and backgrounds, so please do add me. I journaled originally at LJ (2004 - 2016) under the name nova_gurl. Most of my flist moved to other sites or stopped using LJ, so I decided a new beginning was in order for me too, hence why I started this account.


Profile layout created by: http://community.livejournal.com/diamonds_style/
People [View Entries]
Communities [View entries]
Feeds [View Entries]
To link to this user, copy this code:
On Dreamwidth:
Elsewhere: